Some of my reviews

“Highlight of our Capri trip.”

Reviewed August 12, 2015

We were in Capri for 4 days (July 21-24) and one of the highlights of our trip was the 3 hour private boat tour around Capri. This is a must do. Before we got to Capri, I researched in length all the boat tours and price and "Capri Boat Service" hands down was the best. Luca was our Captain and he was AMAZING...... We started at 4 pm (best time) and he took us to the Blue Grotto which even though its a tourist trap, we loved it. He then took us around the island and stopped at all the grottos and inlets, giving us a detailed explanation about it all. We had time to jump in the water and swim around. He never made us feel rushed. It was so relaxing. What a magical place and what a way to see the island. The price for 3 hours was well priced, but Luca clinched the deal. He made us feel comfortable, like we were life long friends. Thank you Luca for a great trip and thank you "Capri boat service" for making it all happen. This was a memory of a life time.

Grazia, Jordi & Ricky

  •  

Visited July 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Spectacular! ”

Reviewed July 17, 2015

The punta campanella resort where we stayed recommended we take this boat for our excursion to Capri for the day. Luca picked us up at the beach pier and we had a tremendous ride to the island and back that evening. It was very reasonably priced and Luca was an outstanding captain. An extremely fun day made all the better by this boat ride. Spectacular! Thanks again Luca!

Visited July 2015


http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g187783-d2374368-r298270374-Capri_boat_service-Capri_Island_of_Capri_Province_of_Naples_Campania.html#

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Highlight of our Capri trip”

Reviewed May 27, 2015

I spent 3 days 2 nights on the island on this trip which was the second time. The hotel we stayed recommended this private boat trip around Capri for 2 hours as opposed to a group boat trip at EU17 per person for the same duration. I am very happy I decided for the private boat. The boat was absolutely pretty, all wooden platform and comfortable seating kindly cushioned by Lucca, our boat captain. The private boat slowly cruised around the island at our own pace and stay very close to the cliff. We could see birds, fish, etc up close. Lucca was very patient and knew what he was doing. He sailed us around, pointing us to all the interesting landmark with some histories. He stopped to take pictures for us. He sailed right into the many caves and grottoes such as Green Grotto and White Grotto. Most importantly we got special privileged at the famous Blue Grotto by being able to spend longer time in there after the big group left for a while. Lucca was very appropriate. He left enough privacy space for us to enjoy the peaceful scenery and enough explanation and guidance to show us around the interesting parts and made very funny and appropriate jokes to entertain us from time to time. I do not regret deciding to pay a lot more for the private boat instead of taking the group boat around Capri island. This was truly the highlight of the Capri trip and I would do it again if I revisit the island.

Visited April 2013

Visited April 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------"Perfect tour of Capri! A MUST for visiting the island”

Reviewed February 26, 2015

We took this lovely tour on our stay of Capri for our Honeymoon and our Hotel couldn't have recommended a better tour for us! Captain Luca was very nice and made it extra special for us with a few secret swimming spots we finished at the end of the point for the sunset and a beautiful dinner after out boat tour! Don't miss out on this experience on Capri! And take a bottle of Prosecco or something with you for the ride as we did. Grazie Luca we loved your tour!!!!

Visited June 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Fantastic!”

Reviewed October 20, 2014

Weather was decidedly rough so our tour round the island was altered and we were fortunate to see half way round then a trip to the Amalfi Coast. The wonderful Luca gave us the best tour and took us to his home town on the Amalfi Coast. Quite unexpected but we had the best food of our trip at a family owned restaurant, superb atmosphere, fresh food and prosecco then some few hours later took us to a protected bay to swim in the med! Was amazing and would definitely recommend this company and Luca as your guide! Expensive trip but was worth it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend....

BOOK A TOUR

Please contact us so that we can confirm availability before you pay.

CONTACT US

Email:    chasingsyrens@hotmail.com

Phone:  +393332772987 (Luca)

             +393398446967 (Serena) 

Whatsapp: +393332772987 (Luca)

                  +393398446967 (Serena) 

COMPANY INFORMATION

Chasing Syrens

Via A.Vespucci 2

Nerano

Massa Lubrense 80061 - Italy

IVA - IT08402341211

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now